Friday Favorites

image (2)

There were just too many great things I came across this week not to share. So here are my favorites for Friday!

What’s better than a unique and creative t-shirt? A t-shirt with a cause!

I came across United Luv through Rabbit Food for My Bunny Teeth, a great health blog.

The writer (who just happens to share the same name as me, though we spell it differently) is friends with the founder, who is a cancer fighter himself.

The store supports United Luv’s effort to get iPads in the hands of cancer patients, so they can Skype, Facebook or Tweet their friends and family while gone for treatment.

Interested? Here’s a link to Catherine’s blog post, or you can go straight to the United Luv store. I’ll update with pics when my shirt comes in!

I continue to love the new A Beautiful Mess app. If you missed my previous post, click on over to see some of the fun things you can do with it. (or just look at the banner above!

You can expect to see a lot more images edited with the app on here soon!

And if you’re not familiar with A Beautiful Mess, go visit the blog. I guarantee you’ll love it.

Last but not least, I’m cheating. It’s not something I discovered this week or anything, but I love this–and it’s kind of a two-for-one.

With summer just around the corner, this Sun Labs tanner is the best I’ve found–and trust me, I’ve tried THEM ALL. I first came across it through Maskcara, my absolute favorite beauty blog. Seriously, I’m just obsessed with her! She’s like a friend I’ve never met. Ok, now I’m just sounding creepy.

So there are my favorites for this week. What are you loving right now?

Leave a Reply

