A month later . . .

I am way too much of a perfectionist.

Too, too much.

I haven’t been on here in almost a month. Wow. Didn’t know it had been that long.

I got all caught up in making this blog perfect. I started second-guessing myself. I started wondering if it was even worth it.

It took me awhile, but I realize I’ve been way too hard on myself. It just started this blog! It’s not going to be perfect.

And you know what? It doesn’t need to be.

Because, like a lot of things in life, if I’m happy with it, if it makes me happy, then what do I care whether someone else loves it too?

Leave a Reply

