Pardon my lateness

Technology just doesn’t like me, so sorry to be late on this post.

Biggest Loser last night drove me crazy. Despite all my love for Bob–and I mean, a weird attachment despite never meeting/ talking to/communicating with this guy–I wanted his team to lose.
They had such bad attitudes this week! They have Bob! They have nothing to complain about.

And the red team was working so well together. They were really focused. I’m just trying to keep in mind that this show isn’t just about winning, it’s about the lifechange too.
The ending was bittersweet, because HOW AMAZING DID LISA LOOK!?!??! I mean, wow!

PS- Who else  is seriously craving that sweet potato?

Leave a Reply

