BL14- Week 2

It’s week 2!

So far I’ve only lost about one pound, which doesn’t surprise me considering I didn’t make time for many workouts last week.

Notice the phrasing there?

It’s not that I didn’t have time. Yes, I worked an incredible amount of overtime on a big project. But, like Bob (yes, I feel I can refer to him by first name. We’re tight like that), reminded me this morning (ok, fine, it was a tweet for all his millions of followers, not just me)

you don’t find the time to work out, you make the time to workout.

Man I love that guy.

Oh, and conveniently today, look what came in at the library!

20130114-200006.jpg

Can’t wait to dig in to this one. I’m also working on a healthy breakfast post, but here’s a little preview:

20130114-200104.jpg

How amazing does that look?!?

Leave a Reply

