BIGGEST LOSER RETURNS!!

Season 14!!!!

I know I’m not alone in saying I am so excited that Biggest Loser is back!

It’s one of the few TV shows I really, really enjoy. Honestly, I don’t like some of the parts–specifically, I hate the challenges where they have to eat a bunch of food to “win.”

But that’s a post for another day.

Anyway, I am so, so pumped for the show to be back. Especially this season, with the focus on childhood obesity.

I don’t have any kids of my own yet, but Mr. Cheddar and I have committed to raising our kids with good healthy lifestyle.

But that starts with me, and I’m committing this year to making my own changes while I watch the amazing transformations on the show.

And to keep myself accountable, I’m going to be sharing my journey here.

With photos.

Crazy, I know.

But to really stick with it this time, I have to stay accountable.

So, here it goes.

Me01062013)Me2-01062013)

 

JOIN ME!!!!

Leave a Reply

